Board Of Directors

The credit union’s Board of Directors are elected volunteers who have savings accounts at the credit union. They have an obligation to lead the credit union well and protect your financial wellbeing.

Board of Directors

President – Danielle Sullivan
1st Vice President – Sandra J. May
2nd Vice President – Joseph Snyder
Treasurer – Bruna Michaux
Secretary – Patricia M. Edinger
Member – Kathleen Frawley
Member – John Testa

Supervisory Committee

Chairperson – William P. Grillo
Secretary – Lawrence Tyler
Member – Joseph Nocera


Chief Executive Officer – Jeanne K. Stadler
Executive Vice President – Sarah Edinger
Chief Operations Officer/Compliance Officer – Jane Piechocki
Chief Operations Officer/Risk Management OFC – Russ Mantione

Contact Us Today for More Information
Skip to content